CHANGE LOG

Change Log for The Richmond Hill Lawn Bowling Club Web site

2021 Season Change Log for the Richmond Hill Lawn Bowling Club's web site follows:

​​​​

  1. November 12, 2020 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Change Log page (change-log)

    2. Updated the Home page (home

    3. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    4. Updated the Member Events pages (home )

      1. Spring Cleanup (spring cleanup )

      2. Spring Meeting (spring cleanup )

      3. Doors Open (doors-open )

      4. Spring Jitney (spring-jitney )

      5. Bowls Canada Day (Bowls-Canada-Day )

      6. Canada Day Strawberry Festival ( Canada Day )

      7. New Bowlers Tournament (New-Bowlers-Tournament )

      8. Fall Jitney (Fall Jitney )

      9. Closing Dinner (Clubhouse Closing )

    5. Updated Open Tournaments page (open-tournaments)

      1. Open Triples (Clubhouse Closing ) 

      2. Helen Snare Memorial (helen-snare-memorial )

      3. Open Triples (open -triples )

      4. Helen Snare Memorial (helen-snare-memorial )

      5. Marshall Trophy (marshall-trophy )

      6. Peaches and Cream (delmanor-peaches-and-cream)

      7. Fowl Tournament (fowl )

      8. Updated New Bowler info page (hew-bowlers-information )

      9. Updated Executive page (executiveandby-laws )

  2. August 12, 2020 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Change Log page (change-log)

    2. Updated the Home page (home )

    3. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    4. Updated the COVID-19 UPDATES page ((covid-19-updates )

    5. Updated the Form and Fees page  (Forms-and-fees)

    6. Updated the Bowling Times page (bowling-times)

richmond hill lawn bowling|lawn bowling|ontario|canada|richmond hill

Richmond Hill Lawn Bowling Club

Part of the Richmond Hill Community since 1918