CHANGE LOG

Change Log for The Richmond Hill Lawn Bowling Club Web site

2020 Season Change Log for the Richmond Hill Lawn Bowling Club's web site follows:

​​

​​

  1. March 22, 2020 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Change Log page (change-log)

    2. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    3. Added the Policies and Guidelines page (policies-and-guidelines)

    4. Updated the Forms and Fees page (Forms-and-fees)

    5. Added a pop up window for the Home page (home)

    6. Updated Member Events page (member-events )

    7. Deleted the National Lawn Bowls Day page 

  2. March 4, 2020 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    2. Renamed the Rock n Bowl page to Learn to Lawn Bowl (Learn-to-lawn-bowl)

    3. Added National Lawn Bowls Day page (national-lawn-bowls-day)

    4. Changed Club Coach Workshop page to OLBA Coaching Coaches Camp page (olba-coaching-coaches-camp)

    5. Updated the In Memoriam page (in-memoriam)

    6. Added Vices and Skips Clinic page (vices-and-skips-clinic)

  3. Updated the Change Log page (change-log)

  4. February 3, 2020 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Change Log page (change-log)

    2. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    3. Added Club Coach Workshop (club-coach-workshop)

    4. Removed pages:

o    OLBA Novice Singles
o    Home on the Hill Fundraiser

  1. December 20, 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Change Log page (change-log)

    2. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    3. Updated Member Events page (member-events )

    4. Updated Spring Cleanup page (spring cleanup )

    5. Updated Spring Meeting page (spring-meeting)

    6. Updated Doors Open page (doors-open )

    7. Updated Spring Jitney page (spring-jitney )

    8. Updated Rock n Bowl page (rock-n-bowl )

    9. Added Lessons page (lessons ).

    10. Updated Bowls Canada Day page (Bowls-Canada-Day )

    11. Updated Canada Day page (Canada Day )

    12. Updated New Bowlers Tournament page (New-Bowlers-Tournament )

    13. Updated Club Exchange page ( Club Exchange )

    14. Updated Closing Dinner page (Closing Dinner  )

    15. Updated Fall Jitney page (Fall Jitney )

    16. Updated Clubhouse Closing page (Clubhouse Closing )

    17. Updated the Forms and  Fees page ( Forms and Fees)

  2. November 20  2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Change Log page (change-log)

    2. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    3. Updated Member Events page (member-events )

    4. Updated Open Tournaments page (open-tournaments)

    5. Updated the Open Triple tournament page (open-triples)

    6. Updated the Marshall Trophy tournament page (marshall-trophy)

    7. Updated the Delmanor Peaches and Cream tournament page (delmanor-peaches-and-cream)

    8. Updated the Fowl tournament page (fowl)

    9. Added the Helen Snare Memorial tournament page (helen-snare-memorial)

richmond hill lawn bowling|lawn bowling|ontario|canada|richmond hill

Richmond Hill Lawn Bowling Club

Part of the Richmond Hill Community since 1918