CHANGE LOG

Change Log for The Richmond Hill Lawn Bowling Club Web site

2019 Change Log for the Richmond Hill Lawn Bowling Club's web site follows:

​​

​​

  1. October 27  2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Change Log page (change-log)

    2. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    3. Updated Clubhouse Closing page (club-house-closing )

  2. September 30, 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    2. Updated the OLBA Novice Singles Championships page (olbanovicesingles)

    3. Updated the Fowl Tournament page (www.rhlawnbowling.com/fowl)

    4. Updated the Rentals table and Event Calendar on the Member Events page (member-events )

    5. Updated the Closing Dinner and AGM page (closing-dinner)

    6. Updated the Fall Jitney page (fall-jitney)

  3. Updated the Change Log page (change-log)

  4. August 28 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Change Log page (change-log)

    2. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    3. Updated the Members Event page (member-events )

    4. Updated the OLBA Novice Singles Championships page (olbanovicesingles)

    5. Updated the Closing Dinner page (closing-dinner)

    6. Updated the Club Exchanges page (club-exchanges)

    7. Added a Ham Lunch page (aug-ham-lunch)

  5. July 28, 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

    2. Updated the New Bowlers tournament page (new-bowlers-tournament ) and the Members Event page (Member-events )

    3. Added a Social BBQ page (social-bbq )

    4. Updated the Marshall Trophy page (marshall-trophy )

    5. Updated the Newsletter page (newsletters )

  6. June 20, 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Added the table of Drawmasters to the Bowling Times page (Bowling Times)

    2. Added a page for the District Pairs Playdown (district-pairs-playdown ) and a link from the Member Events page (member-events  )

    3. Added dates for rentals on the calendar of rentals and the bowling and events calendar on the Member Events page (Member-events)

  7. June 13, 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Open House Events page (open-house-events )

    2. Changed the date of the Canada Day Celebration in the Member Events and Canada Day Celebration pages (member-events, canada-day-strawberry-fest)

    3. Added date/time for rentals to the Member Events page with a link from the Facility Rentals page. (member-events, facility-rental )

  8. June 2 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Media Articles page (media-articles )

    2. Updated a Change Log page. (change-log )

    3. Updated the Member Events page (member-events)

    4. Updated the Open House Events page (open-house-events )

    5. Updated the Mixed Triples Tournament page (mixed-triples )

    6. Updated the Spring Jitney page (spring-jitney )

  9. May 12 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Spring Cleanup page.

    2. Updated the Spring Meeting page.

    3. Updated the Doors Open section on the Open House Events page..

    4. Created a Change Log page.

  10. Apr 29 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Open House Events page with the 2019 Doors Open Brochure. 

    2. Updated the Newsletter page. 

  11. Apr 10 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the Forms and Fees page for guest bowlers and medical form 

    2. Updated the Links page with a link to the AED video 

    3. Add a Newsletters page

    4. Updated the Member Events and Open House Events pages for the May Open  House. 

  12. Mar, 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Updated the In Memoriam page 

    2. Updated the Home on the Hill Fundraiser page

    3. Updated the Rock n Bowl page 

    4. Updated the Contact Us page

    5. Updated  the Bowling Times page

    6. Updated the Volunteering page 

    7. Updated the Game page 

    8. Added a link to our Facebook page on our Home page 

    9. Updated the Forms and Fees page 

  13. Feb 21, 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Added an “In Memorium”  page

  14. January 14, 2019 Web Site Changes

    1. Added a page for the OLBA Provincial Novice Singles Championship (olbanovicesingles  )

    2. Updated the Member Events page, including the 2019 Bowling and Events calendar,

    3. Deleted the 100th Anniversary  page

richmond hill lawn bowling|lawn bowling|ontario|canada|richmond hill

Richmond Hill Lawn Bowling Club

Part of the Richmond Hill Community since 1918